Contact us

Our secretariat

TADIO

Our secretariat is located at Open University of Tanzania (OUT) headquarters in Kinondoni, Dar es Salaam.

Street address: ODL Tower, 9th floor, Open University Road, Kinondoni, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Postal address: P.O. Box 105782, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Phone: +255 738 725 485

Email: info@tadio.co.tz tadio.netcom@gmail.com

Our staff

Chairperson
Baptist John Mutesasira
baptist.john@tadio.co.tz
+255 784 244 705

General Secretary
Ally Mbarouk
ally.mbarouk@tadio.co.tz
+255 655 186 718

Tresurer
Shabani Ally Makame
shabani.ally@tadio.co.tz
+255 777 838 084

Coordinator
Cosmas Lupoja
lupojac@tadio.co.tz
+255 767 608 275

Project Officer
Saumu Bakari
saumu.bakari@tadio.co.tz
+255 713 160 393

Communication and ICT Officer
Ayubu Lulesu
ayubu.lulesu@tadio.co.tz
+255 769 261 977

Contact us